ORYB Board of Directors

Updated Monday October 8, 2018 by Old Rochester Youth Baseball.

Please join us in welcoming the Old Rochester Youth Baseball Board of Directors and Officers for the 2018/2019 league year:

President   Dave Nelson
Vice President   Peter Vieira
Secretary   Sarah Foley
Treasuer   Jason Dubreuil
Co-Treasurer   Craig Correia
Safety Officer   Donovan Dunn
Umpire-in-Chief   Derek Mello
Equipment Manager   Matt Porter
Fundraising Manager   Glenn Rapoza
Communications Director   David Arancio
Field Maintenance Director Andrew Daniel

The Board of Directors meets the first Monday of each month at ORRHS.  Meetings are open to the public and as a volunteer organization everyone is encouraged to attend.  Meeting dates and times will be added to the league website for your reference.


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.